[Skip to Content]


We are now accepting nominations for HDI Service Management Awards:


  • Best Service Improvement Initiative

  • Best Knowledge Management Initiative

  • Best Change Management Initiative

  • Best Problem Management Initiative


Each year, HDI awards the highest honors in the technical support  and service management profession. HDI industry awards recognize the individuals, teams, and organizations that have most enhanced the image of the support industry by achieving and maintaining the highest standards of excellence in technical support and service management.

We will be accepting nominations through July 31, 2019.

Finalists will be named and notified on or around September 6, 2019.

Finalist interviews will be conducted in late September, and winners will be announced at Service Management World in November.



Select Submit Now in the navigation menu above and select the award for which you wish to submit a nomination. Before you begin the nomination process, you will be asked to log in or create a User Profile if you have not previously done so.

Please note that your HDI Login information will not work for this website and you may need to create a profile. 

You may save your work and return to the submission site as often as needed, as long as you complete and submit all parts of the submission or nomination.


Return to HDI Homepage